top of page

Meet the Team

Board Chair

Rosevelie Marquez Morales, Esq.

Vice Chair & Development Committee Chair

Magda Yrizarry

Treasurer & Finance Committee Chair

Alex Toro

Member Finance Committee

Manny Socorro


Doris B. González

Executive Vice President

New York State Higher Education Services Corporation

Alumni Committee Chair

Matthew Fernandez Konigsberg, Esq

Member Education Programs & Policy Committee

Heriberto Oquendo, Jr.

College Representative

Oscar Enrique Espinal

State Farm & CEO

Oscar Espinal Insurance

Agency Corporation

bottom of page